All American Rejects


I think I discovered these guys like two years ago probably? I don’t know, but I wanna share my favourite songs of theirs. You’ve probably heard them before even if they aren’t your cup of tea, they are used in almost every single chick flick credit, pour example, John Tucker Must Die and She’s The Man.

P.S. I kinda have a minor crush on Tyson Ritter; the lead singer. In one video, I think ‘Swing Swing’, he just looked like the perfect Clark Kent. He has that Tom Welling vibe kinda thing going on.

Oh, and I’ve been meaning to do posts like this for all my favourite bands, so keep an eye out for more.

 

Leave a Reply

