Ariana Grande and Big Sean


No this isn’t about their relationship- I don’t care.

I’m actually obsessed with two songs right now:

  1. Ariana Grande- One Last Time
  2. Big Sean- I Don’t F*** With You

Yeah completely different but I love them right now. Feeling a little angry and sad at the moment so these are perfect:

Just found a semi-French version of One Last Time, remember what I said about my odd love for foreign music? Aha, a post is coming soon about that by the way, and all my favourite tracks:

And Ariana’s and Big Sean’s new track:

 

Leave a Reply

