The Flash: Fallout


Recap:

After the nuclear explosion separates Ronnie and Dr. Stein, Barry and the team believe both men are safe. Caitlin is thrilled to have her fiancé back and prepares to resume their life together while Dr. Stein returns to his wife.

Robbie Amell. He’s so hot omg. I love him so much. So glad he’s back. I ship him and Caitlin. Omg, he just said ‘he needs some pizza.’ Gaaah, I love him. And I love pizza. His birthday is in April- so is mine. I really want to watch the DUFF.

Ronnie (Robbie’s character) has an obsession with pizza. New favourite character right here. He might as well be now that he’s a recurring member. Oh wait, he’s not. Damn.

To be honest, I’m not sure whether I should like Dr Wells, or hate him.

http://cdn.screenrant.com/wp-content/uploads/flash-season-1-episode-14-firestorm.jpg

Promo:

Leave a Reply

