Star Wars: Episode VII- The Force Awakens (Teaser)


Epic.

I used to get forced to watch Star Wars when I was younger- no joke. I had to sit down and watch it because my parents love it (they’re not nerds but they like nerdy films). I found it so boring. Now however, I don’t really mind it.

I had my own light saber and everything and we always used to play with them in the dark and get the mini ones in the cereal boxes.

That’s when I first saw quite a few actors actually; Ewan McGregor, Hayden Christensen, Natalie Portman, Samuel L Jackson, etc

It was the same with Star Trek to be honest. Except I didn’t hate it as much as this.

I’m quite looking forward to this actually.

P.S. I actually wrote this on 12/12/14 Have no idea why I didn’t publish it

http://cdn.collider.com/wp-content/uploads/star-wars-the-force-awakens-wallpaper.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

