Avril Lavigne: Give You What You Like (Teaser)


You do not understand how happy I was when she posted on Instagram that a video was coming for this, and just now when I logged in to YouTube I saw the teaser.

Wow. Just wow.

The thing is, I joined wattpad on the 17th of February or something I think, 2014 obviously, and well. It was before the half-term and my friend gave me a list of all these books I needed to read and that’s when my first officiali book on wattpad was ‘I Sold Myself To The Devil For Vinyls, Pitiful, I Know.’

When I constantly read it on my laptop- yes, I didn’t even get the app, that’s how new I was to wattpad, I listened to two, only two full albums throughput that book.

Katy Perry’s Prism one, and Avril Lavigne’s latest one (Avril I think it’s called?)

Of course I listened to the media the author put in too and really liked them, but honestly, those two albums were the albums of that book.

But the most overplayed song from them was ‘Give You What You Like’.

It just fit in so perfectly with everything, and I was obsessed and I still love it.

It’s one of those songs that just never get annoying.

And now there’s gonna be a video in like two weeks, which is conveninat cos that’s kind of like my one year anniversary on Wattpad and of reading that book, and my favourite song at that time a year later will now have a video-

and woah.

It’s just all so much, so cool, such a coincidence.

Juat awesome.

Okay, I’ve had my little rant, now I think I’ll read a little on wattpad and then go to bed.

School night, I know.

I’m trying this new thing where I go to bed at 10pm and wake up at 6am so I can get revision done in the morning and make my granola in peace without having to rush.

My life is just so stressful right now.

Completed a five hour controlled assessment today.

It was the best feeling ever.

But now mocks next week and some college interviews.

Okay seriously night X

image
First time I made granola. Don't be deceived. It looks good but it's far too much and I didn't put honey in so the yoghurt was really bitter. Don't worry now though, I'm a pro 👌
Leave a Reply

