The Voice UK: 500 Miles


Watching The Voice on BBC iPlayer, and omg Daniel Duke, this Irish dude, was amazing, I wanted to cry when he sang, it was just so good.

Me, my sister and my cousin were screaming at the laptop for someone to turn around, and eventually they did; Tom, Rita, and Ricky.

I was so happy. You don’t understand, this dude was amazing and he’s a really nice guy too.

Now you get what I mean?

And his twin was awesome too although their music styles are on like two different ends of the musical sprectrum- two genres that I happen to listen to.

Unfortunately, this twin wasn’t so lucky, but he was still amazing.

I mean Love Story and Sugar We’re Goin’ Down?! C’mon, those are good song choices, and the way he changed them, wow.

http://static.tellymix.co.uk/files/2014/12/the-voice-uk-2015-1-coaches.jpg
Leave a Reply

