Jack and Jack: Like That


Just returned home from school and got a YouTube and Vine notification on my mobile saying that their ‘Like That’ video is out.

Finally.

So I just downloaded the WordPress app and I’m currently writing this post from my phone. It’s actually quicker and easier and most of them the topics I post about, I usually find out from notifications on my phone like this. So I might just post from here when I’m in a rush.

Plus, I can upload my own photos easily and faster.

Too much hotness in this video- Jack G, Jack J, Sammy, AND Skate. Like, guys. And Jack G’s smirk at the end… *dead*

http://naczasie.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Jack-Jack-Like-That-2014-1200×550.png
Leave a Reply

