Hook And Emma


Another post that has been patiently been waiting to get published.

Hook and Emma are like my ultimate OTP at the moment.

I spent about an hour watching fan made videos of them- sorry not sorry.

Here they are:

Probably loads more but these are just the ones from ‘Joha’. I love her videos.

Okay, I think that’s all I wanted to show you. Sorry for the video spam X

http://image-cdn.zap2it.com/images/once-upon-a-time-emma-hook-poll.jpg

Look who, Colin O’  Donoghue and Aiden Turner

https://31.media.tumblr.com/b557759aea00c14ea95795ffa943f976/tumblr_my32uj7FVd1rxhfklo4_250.gif

Yep, they were in this thing called The Clinic together, I’m guessing it was Irish cos they’re both Irish.

Leave a Reply

