Pixie Lott and Oliver Cheshire


In my opinion, they’re a very hot couple, and British. ‘Nuff said.

Just so perfect.

This came up on my YouTube so I watched it.

Initial reaction: NOOOOO WHY DID THEY BREAK UP?! This is so sad, I loved them together. 😥

After this:

Reaction: THANK GOD OMG I THOUGHT THEY’D BROKEN UP phew, still together, still perfect, still adorable.

(Featured image, source: http://i3.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article4290819.ece/alternates/s1227b/Pixie-Lott-Break-Up-Song-grab-3.jpg )

P.S.

If you guys haven’t seen it, where have you been? It’s in the Beastly soundtrack, and Emma Watson’s brother, Alex, is in it.

There was a time when he was my celebrity crush (sigh).

Leave a Reply

