Teen Wolf: Season 4


YAAAASSSS.

Finally finished Arrow,  now I can get started with Teen Wolf. I’m not complaining, well, I am, but Arrow was still awesome, don’t get me wrong. Teen Wolf is just awesomer… that’s not a word. And that’s saying something, considering superheroes are officially the most awesomest things that I’ve ever discovered in the 15 years of my life. Aaah well supercalifragilisticexpielidocious (I’m multitasking and watching Saving Mr. Banks at the same time as writing this and apparently, supercalifragilisticexpielidocious is what you say when you have nothing to say.)

I’m going to start doing the recap thing for this season.

Okay here we go.

P.S. This film (Saving Mr. Banks) has really got me craving to go to Disneyland. I told myself I’d never be a kid whose dream trip is there, but at prime 15, here I am.

I was just on this part. Look at that little kid in the yellow checked shirt. Aww, cutie ❤

Leave a Reply

