5SOS, dreams and pizza.


A new 5SOS video:

They are so amazing live…wish I was one of those girls “standing right in the front row, the perfect view…”

Okay, so the guys, after Edinburgh, went to Italy to perform on Don’t Stop on The Voice in Milan:

So they’re amazing live…sorry for the quality, it’s the best one I could find, and on the official ‘The Voice Of Italy’ channel, I had no idea which video was the right one, all of them were in Italian obviously and everyone that I clicked on were all of the contestants so I just gave up. Awww, they’re so cute ❤ Italians are so nice, I want to learn Italian, I know a few phrases but that’s it…

The weird thing though is that on their last night in Edinburgh, I had a dream that I met 5SOS and everything was amazing and real, but my friend also had a dream that we owned a pizza place in Italy and 5SOS came  and I served them and stayed with them, and ate their pizza with them and laughed with them and then they had to leave for some show they had to do in Italy so Luke gave me his number and one of them kissed me and then I started dancing on the tables…

God, dreams are weird, although mine seemed a lot more realistic, my friend’s dream sounded a lot better.

And guess what? When she woke up from that dream, it was the same day that 5SOS had left for Italy…

Coincidence? I think not…

Maybe it’s just all that pizza getting to our heads- no seriously I’ve had pizza like 5 weekends in a row, and I had it four days in a row last week…

Is that bad?

Naaaah.

Ooooh, omg, I almost forgot. Another one of my friends went to their show in Manchester, the final one, on Sunday, and she was quite close to the stage. Whilst they were playing, Calum waved at her, and she didn’t know because he was playing the guitar as well, and then she realised he was waving buts he still didn’t believe he was waving at her, a woman next to her told her that “he’s waving at YOU”, and she was just like woaaaahhh, and he was laughing…

the feels…

You see, this is why I need to go and see them. What’s more, her favourite is Calum…I know right?! When she was telling me, I got all excited and happy, and fangirly, and everything, it felt like he’d done it to me…

Oh and Michael’s story of how he became MIKE-RO-WAVE:

And, #ImTheRealAshtonIrwin is trending right now on Twitter. Oh. My. God. If you don’t know, the lads have all been pretending their Ashton and everything by wearing bandannas etc and now they’ve started a worldwide trend, everyone now thinks they’re Ashton…

https://twitter.com/hashtag/ImTheRealAshtonIrwin?src=tren

Okay, and just came across this on Michael’s twitter:

My heart…

Tell me did I or did I not just tweet the same thing last week? ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Oh, so yeah, they were literally in Italy for one day and now they’re back in London…I don’t know how I feel about this…well, here’s some updates:

https://twitter.com/hashtag/WWATourWembley?src=tren

But then I saw this, and the depression is back…that day is the penultimate day of this school year…school still gets in the way of things…

They are going to be here for the Summertime Ball though…but obviously, I’m not gonna be able to go…so I’ll be at home, writing about it…

This is happening too:

Whenever they come here (UK), I lose track of everything because they always do so much…

Now I think that’s about it, just check out all the links and everything that I’ve included in this post and if you still haven’t gotten enough, go on their Twitter accounts and put them on your notifications so you know when they tweet. 🙂

P.S. 5SOS are the most popular topic on my website as of now, and sometime this week whilst I was stressing over exams (still have 7 left, already done 11) I reached 14,000 views on my website, thanks guys! X

Leave a Reply

