Jack and Ella | Finn and Emma


Right guys, I’m gonna admit this, I’ve known that Finn and Jack had ‘girl friends’ for a while now, although since they didn’t share nay pictures of being in a relationship, I only read a few hints.

But it seems like I was right, as not long ago did Finn and Jack both confirm, well, kind of confirm, that they’re in a relationship.

Jack seems to be dating Ella Grace Denton, whom he posted a picture of  (with him) a few days ago, and Finn seems to be with Emma Bates, whom he’s changed his profile picture to (with him).

‘This is Ella.’

Tiny, but Finn’s new profile picture.

I think they make cute couples. I’m happy for them, you’re happy for them, everyone’s happy for them.

Leave a Reply

