Congratulations Emma!


I know, I know, it’s a bit late for this, but I did find out on the day, I just didn’t have the time to post it. In fact, I haven’t been on my laptop for two whole days…48 hours (give or take a few),  2880 minutes (again give or take a few),  172,800 seconds…my, oh my, it sounds like forever.

Anyway, Emma Watson graduated from Brown University two days ago, and this post is just dedicated to her for all her hard work and effort for achieving this, congrats!

 

Isn’t she just the perfect role model? I am truly happy for her, and she looks truly happy too 🙂 I think she was Valedictorian but I’m not sure, anyway there is a video of her graduating:

(watch 0:02- 0:35)

 

Leave a Reply

