Shailene Woodley and Douglas Booth for Teen Vogue April 2014


I need this.

So far, I bought two magazines this week to treat myself for all my revision. When I say that I feel like I haven;t been doing enough, but seriously, I have. Pray that I get A’s and A*’s…

Anyway, so I got them two for 5SOS whom I’ve been obsessing over for some time now (a month of inner obsessing, four days of outer obsessing, and about a year of just knowing them.)

You can say I love them. Luke and Ashton though… ❤

Off. Topic.

So, another magazine I need to get it Teen Vogue’s April 2014 issue, with Shailene on the cover and a Douglas Booth article.

Shailene Woodley Calls Twilight "Unhealthy" and "Toxic"

Check out more:

http://www.teenvogue.com/entertainment/cover-stars/2014-03/shailene-woodley/?slide=1

P.S. Do you think I should have a 5 Seconds Of Summer page?

4 thoughts on “Shailene Woodley and Douglas Booth for Teen Vogue April 2014

Leave a Reply

