DIVERGENT.


AAAAAAAAAAGGGGGHHH!

Sorry.

Divergent has been released today in all UK cinemas, and I just can’t wait to watch it. I was going to go and watch it with my friends tomorrow, but since we are responsible teenagers, we have decided to leave it until e=after exams. Yes, there’s still one week of them left. No rest for me. (sigh)

But maybe we’re too responsible.

Well, still I’m happy, and I actually kind of forgot for a moment that it was out today, until I found it on my recommended videos. Thank the Lord for YouTube, I tell ya.

But apparently, Noah is set to beat both Divergent and The Muppets Most Wanted at box office…oooh. Shame that I like all of them. Yes, Tom Hiddleston is in The Muppets, Emma Watson, Logan Lerman, and Douglas Booth are in Noah, and Theo James and Shailene Woodley are in Divergent.

Sorry, Not sorry.

 

Leave a Reply

