Goodbye Allison…


I know this post is about Teen Wolf, which is super awesome by the way (sorry for not doing the weekly episode thingy-ma-jigs that I do with my other series…) but I just finished the Pretty Little Liars Season 4 finale…

And I only have three letters to describe the episode.

O.M.G.

The episode was called ‘A is for Answers‘- that’s pretty obvious, even someone in reception can figure that out…but we did get quite a few answers…a lot, and I mean A LOT, of people were ruled out from being A…yet not enough.

It was good, but annoying, better than most episodes, but not the best. Do you get me?

But the ending?! Bloody hell, I NEED SEASON 5. I hate mysteries that drag- just get on with it and solve the case. Luckily there’s a better detective on the scene now (good riddance Wilden), and he’s hotter, so, BONUS.

Aaaah! Can’t wait for season 5!!!! Do you guys think that I should add Pretty Little Liars to my TV section….? Cos, I’m sure Season 5 was meant to be the last season, so I don’t know whether I should…think I will.

So, back to the purpose of this post, Teen Wolf?!

That was unexpected to say the least.

I mean, I was getting a lot of tweets saying everyone will miss Allison– oh, hehe, I just realised that there’s an Allison in both PLL and TW.

Anyway, all the cast were posting pictures of when they first met Crystal, so I kinda knew she was going to somehow leave the show.

But I thought she’d literally leave, not die in Scott’s arms, with Isaac watching, and her dad hopeless, and Lydia screaming, and Stiles unconscious (so glad we have all Stiles back, I liked the bad Stiles– but he didn’t have a good sense of humour, well, both of them are sticking around, so whoop, whoop!)

Well, it was a sad, sad, episode.

And next week’s the season finale…things are going too fast…I’m guessing Allison’s funeral will be a big thing in the finale. And of course, the huge bombshell that is always dropped at the end of a season.

P.S. Now I have more time on my hands for other shows and other hobbies…oh, and I’ll add pictures and things in later, it’s just that this post is rushed. X

One response to “Goodbye Allison…

Leave a Reply

