Endless love…


…for Alex Pettyfer– joke.

But recently, I have become slightly more obsessed with him. It all started off with that annoying but brilliant wattpad book I mentioned earlier today. Remember how I said that the dude was ‘Alex Pettyfer gorgeous’…well, I wasn’t lying, all I keep seeing is Alex Pettyfer.

That’s why I decided to watch Beastly on Saturday with my cousin, and now again earlier this evening with my mum and sister…yeah…

HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN APRIL!!!!! Whoop! Whoop! *virtual high five* So that’s Emma Watson, Hayden Christensen Anderson, Joe Hart, Robert Downey Jr, Daniel Sharman, (god knows who else), and now Alex Pettyfer.

Hayden Christensen Wallpaper Young

Anyway: here’s the Endless Love trailer…as much as I love him…it’s not my kinda film- ain’t watching it.

Leave a Reply

