OMG! OMG! OMG!


Ok, calm down…

 

I raced downstairs to watch the BAFTAs, they’d just finished interviewing Bradley Cooper, and they did a video sweep on the red carpet, and guess who I saw? Guess who I saw in the middle of that huge crowd? JACK AND FINN HARRIES.

 

What’s the big deal? Now that I think about it, I don’t really know, I should’ve guessed they’d be there, it’s just that I haven’t been up to date with them for a while, what the heck, they probably tweeted it, you guys probably all know…well, i thought it wise to tell you guys. I literally just screamed JACK! at the TV, and my Dad actually rewinded it to let my sister see, he didn’t know why we were hyping over boys…

 

Well, that’s it, I’m probably missing loads more of them popping up out of nowhere, better get going…

P.S. Sorry for the lack of pictures, it’s just that this post is really rushed…

 

Leave a Reply

