No posts.


No, the title for this post doesn’t mean I won’t be posting anymore, or that I’ve deleted all my posts, or that I’m ending this blog, or whatever.

No. All this is, is almost sort of a little apology for my lack of posts. You see, it’s during the week, so you won’t be seeing many posts, if any, however, there’ll be plenty (or at least i hope) on the weekends, so don’t bring your hopes down- if you care that much about my blog that is.

I’ll give you a sneak preview of what’s to come: a Burberry runway and more fashion brought to you all the way from New York, a moon walking Zac Efron, a dancing Vanessa, and a High School Musical 2 review (because I just finished it like now, and thought I’d watch the trailer of the third one.) Obviously, more posts will come up, but that;s all for the moment…so keep updated!

And sorry. xoxo

P.S. Looks so good right?

Leave a Reply

