Tom Hiddleston to star in new film ‘High Rise’


Sorry but it’s 11:17pm here in England, and I have blogged much later than this before, BUT, I really don’t have the spirit today, or maybe I have too much…well, anyways, I’m sorry that I have to do this for my favourite actor of the moment, but Tom Hiddleston, I’m gonna have to post a link for you…instead of my own very well proportioned words (that does so not make sense, I’m trying to make that sound believable though, so just play along.)

http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/entertainment/film-tv/news/tom-hiddleston-to-star-in-highrise-29986098.html

P.S. Do you guys like me writing like this, as in all the brackets, trying-to-be-humorous-slash-interactive…?

2 thoughts on “Tom Hiddleston to star in new film ‘High Rise’

Leave a Reply

