Reign: For King and Country


With The Vampire Diaries, new drama, Reign, is also back after it’s eight episodes of season 1, and, my, was it breathtaking.

If you’re wondering ‘When did she start Reign?’ Well, last week actually, and I prefer Francis with Mary, I love Bash, but Francis seem more fitting for Mary.

And if you’re thinking ‘Why didn’t she watch it yesterday as that’s when it aired?’ As I said in my TVD post, I’m from England therefore I have to watch it online the day after.

In this episode we see the short search for Mary and Bash, a heartbroken Francis, a demanding king, a hopeless queen, and an unexpected turn of events for the future of France.

Season 1 episode 10 promo:

Keep watching Kings and Queens- this one’s a gem.

Leave a Reply

