2013: The Best Of Tumblr


Right, so I started a tumblr blog (http://nerdnextdoor.tumblr.com/ ) quite late into 2013, but I found some pretty awesome edits on there of everything that I love (even things I haven’t put on here- yes there’s more.) Therefore, I would like to share a few of my tumblr posts and some that I reblogged last year- wow, last year was yesterday.

October 2013: Best posts

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” – Leonardo Da Vinci
November 2013: Best Posts
Sun, sand, sea and me. :) #Blackpool #Beach #Sunset #Sea #Sand #Steps #Me #Converse #AllStar #HiTops #NavyBlue #Bliss

"It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…" Well, for me. Love this ♥ So warm and snug x You can say I have the Christmas fever. #Christmas #Song #Snow #Snowflakes #Zigzag #RedAndWhite #Pattern #Jumper #Dress #Thing #With #A #Hood #And #PomPoms #Nightwear #Warm #Snug #Love Omg. I could be Little Red Riding Hood! After all, I am little and wearing a red thing with a hood. Not sure where the riding fits in though…#LittleRedRidingHoodBlue Mosque x #Turkey #Istanbul #Summer2013 #TakeMeBack #SultanAhmetSquare #Blue Mosque #Fountain #Blue #Sky #Water #Mosque #Clouds #Hot #Beautiful

Absolutely hilarious. I have no words. OMG, David Tenant’s hair, Matt Smith’s look alike, the guy-signed-with-Doctor-Who-signatures and his wife The Dalek. :oCan we all please just take a moment to admire his perfection? I mean look at him. Bite me please. #TheVampireDiaries #IanSomerhalder #DamonSalvatore #TeamDamon #Vampire #BadBoy #Blood #BiteMe #PerfectionThis weather is so depressing. ..I like it. X #Autumn2013 #Weather #Miserable #Dark #Cloudy #Sunset #Tree #Orange #Yellow #Green #Red #Branches #Gloomy #Rain #Hailstone #Colours #Pretty #Depressing #Oxymoron #Window #Bedroom #RaindropsWe’re studying Romeo and Juliet for English so we spent three lessons staring at Leonardo Dicaprio’s face…yes, because that is what you do in an all girls school. Our entire class is currently crushing on him. But, come on, who wouldn’t?  #English #Shakespeare #RomeoAndJuliet #Romeo #LeonardoDicaprio #LeoDiCap #Crush

December 2013: Best Posts

winter<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
"A really strong woman accepts the war she went through and is ennobled by her scars." -Carly Simon</p><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
<p>Quick edit I did of Finn Harries in India x #Edit #FinnHarries #YouTube #JacksGap #India #Colours #The #Edit #Was #Called #India #Added #The #Colours #Later #Cool #Huh #InstaCoolThe other half of the image.  This one of Jack Harries and Will Darbyshire in India. Sorry Will, your face kinda got hidden under all the colours x #Edit #JackHarries #JacksGap #WillDarbyshire #India #Camera #Sorry #Colours #HiddenTresor Midnight Rose.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
Will forever be, my favourite perfume.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
It kinda smells like sweets….No, just me?

#TBT Emma Watson &lt;3 All time favourite actress x Edit I did last week :) #ThrowbackThursday #TBT #EmmaWatson #Favourite #Actress #Edit

#HandHeartXNina. My next favourite actress after Emma Watson. #NinaSwagIan Somerhalder Vs Emma Watson…hmm…it’s a hard one. Considering I sketched both of them…I’ll go with Emma Watson, you?My other Emma Watson sketch that I did last year xromeo and julietfrodo

2 thoughts on “2013: The Best Of Tumblr

Leave a Reply

