SMOSH: Loki Interview Prank (Best interview by far)


As you now all know, I am absolutely head-over-heels for Tom Hiddleston ( literally when I’m fangirling, I fangirl so hard that I almost fall) therefore, I would like to dedicate more of my posts to the great British actor.

One post that I really want to share with you all is the interview that YouTube sensations, Smosh, had with Tom Hiddleston a month ago. I bookmarked the page quite a while ago but only got a chance to watch it now, and my, is it one of the best celebrity interviews I have ever seen.

So without further ado, I will share the videos below. Let me know what you think in the comments!

One response to “SMOSH: Loki Interview Prank (Best interview by far)

Leave a Reply

